Parks Committee


The Parks Committee consists of one City Council member and citizen members that participate in the maintenance, planning and development of the City's parks system. The Committee usually meets on the third Tuesday of each month. Click here for Parks Committee Meeting Minutes. The Committee currently consists of the following members:


Sally Ann Marson, Chair


Sheila Bauer


Kelly Wiggins (DAR)


Kathleen Devlin


Nell Harrison


Jack Hruska

City of Columbia City • P.O. Box 189 • 1840 Second Street • Columbia City, OR  97018 • (503) 397-4010 • Contact Us