Streets Committee


The Streets Committee currently consists of two City Council members and citizen members that participate in the maintenance, planning and development of the City's street system. The Committee meets on an as-needed basis. Click here for Streets Committee Meeting Minutes. The Committee currently consists of the following members:


Sally Ann Marson, Chair


Gordon Thistle


Dave Jensen


Jeff Peterson


City of Columbia City • P.O. Box 189 • 1840 Second Street • Columbia City, OR  97018 • (503) 397-4010 • Contact Us