Water and Sewer Committee


The Water and Sewer Committee currently consists of two City Council members and citizen members that participate in the maintenance, planning and development of the City's water and sewer systems. The Committee meets on an as-needed basis. Click here for Water Source and Development Committee Meeting Minutes. The Committee currently consists of the following members:


Gordon Thistle, Chair


Karli Ebert


John Burdett


Robert Campbell


Charles Garman


Finos Lunsford

City of Columbia City • P.O. Box 189 • 1840 Second Street • Columbia City, OR  97018 • (503) 397-4010 • Contact Us